Kollegium der RSGK

  

Name/Vorname

E-Mail

Adib,Abdel Ali

ali.adib@rsgk.nrw.schule

Ahid, Belal

belal.ahid@rsgk.nrw.schule

Barbuir Britta             

britta.barbuir@rsgk.nrw.schule

Bieger, Ursula

ursula.bieger@rsgk.nrw.schule

Daniel, Daphne 

daphne.daniel@rsgk.nrw.schule

Fabry-Stolberg, Marion

marion.fabry-stolberg@rsgk.nrw.schule

Gänsler, Michaela

michaela.gaensler@rsgk.nrw.schule

Geerken, Marion

marion.geerken@rsgk.nrw.schule

Halfenberg, Stephanie 

stephanie.halfenberg@rsgk.nrw.schule

Happek, Cathrin

cathrin.happek@rsgk.nrw.schule

Heinrichs, Winfried

winfried.heinrichs@rsgk.nrw.schule

Herpertz, Birgit 

birgit.herpertz@rsgk.nrw.schule

Karakoc, Özden   

oezden.karakoc@rsgk.nrw.schule

Kessler, Stephanie

stephanie.kessler@rsgk.nrw.schule

Lenzen, Susanne

susanne.lenzen@rsgk.nrw.schule

Lieck, Moritz-Julius           

moritz.lieck@rsgk.nrw.schule

Dr. Lork, Christiane

christiane.lork@rsgk.nrw.schule

Majewsky, Marion

marion.majewsky@rsgk.nrw.schule

Mertens, Andreas  

andreas.mertens@rsgk.nrw.schule

Meuter, Petra

petra.meuter@rsgk.nrw.schule

Minis, Alexia  

alexia.minis@rsgk.nrw.schule

Mohr, Renate

renate.mohr@rsgk.nrw.schule

Nissel, Benjamin

benjamin.nissel@rsgk.nrw,schule

Pereira, Susanne     

susanne.pereira@rsgk.nrw.schule

Preuth,Verena                    

verena.preuth@rsgk.nrw.schule

Schäfer, Christine

christine.schaefer@rsgk.nrw.schule

Schwaner, Ursula  

ursula.schwaner@rsgk.nrw.schule

Srikaran, Ahalya

ahalya.srikaran@rsgk.nrw.schule

Stasch Sebastian

sebastian.stasch@rsgk.nrw.schule

Stöckmann, Sandra  

sandra.stoeckmann@rsgk.nrw.schule

Stüber, Petra L

petra.stueber@rsgk.nrw.schule

Weidemann, Susanne

susanne.weidemann@rsgk.nrw.schule

Witteschus, Peter

peter.witteschuss@rsgk.nrw.schule